Fake whatsapp url force users to install adware

PIC CREDIT yuexist

You can find the fake screenshots here : http://imgur.com/a/UsKue

You may be get the message saying whatsapp is now available with different colors ” I love the new colors for whatsapp шһатѕарр.com/?colors ”

When you tap the fake whatsapp.com url in mobile, you have to share the link to numerous groups for human confirmation. When you are finished by sharing you are made to introduce adware applications. After you have introduced the adware the site says the whatsapp color is accessible just in whatsapp web and makes you introduce an extension. You share these fake messages unknowingly.

Suspicious twitter handle : http://archive.is/bA0U8

TRENDING NOW:  Facebook is rolling new feature that'll show you strangers' posts

About Sandeep Pattanaik

Apart from eating Pakhala(ପଖାଳ), the source of my affinity for all things digital solutions. I believe that anyone can write code that a computer can understand, but only good programmers write code that humans can understand. I'm a troll hunter.

View all posts by Sandeep Pattanaik →

Leave a Reply