Indian medal winners at commonwealth games 2018

Commonwealth Games 2018
Players Event Medal
Neeraj Chopra Men’s Javelin Throw GOLD
Seema Punia Women’s Discus Throw SILVER
Navjeet Dhillon Women’s Discus Throw BRONZE
Players Event Medal
Saina, Sindhu, Srikanth, Prannoy, Ruthvika, Ashwini, Sikki, Satwik, Pranaav, Chirag Mixed Team GOLD
Saina Nehwal Women’s Singles GOLD
PV Sindhu Women’s Singles SILVER
Kidambi Srikanth Men’s singles SILVER
Satwiksairaj Rankireddy / Chirag Shetty Men’s doubles SILVER
Ashwini Ponnappa / Sikki Reddy Women’s doubles BRONZE
Players Event Medal
Mary Kom Women’s 46-48 kg GOLD
Vikas Krishan Men’s 75 kg GOLD
Gaurav Solanki Men’s 52 kg GOLD
Satish Kumar Men’s 91 kg SILVER
Amit Phangal Men’s 46-49 kg SILVER
Manish Kaushik Men’s 60 kg SILVER
Naman Tanwar Men’s 81 kg BRONZE
Manoj Kumar Men’s 69 kg BRONZE
Hussamuddin Muhammad Men’s 91 kg BRONZE
Para Powerlifting
Players Event Medal
Sachin Chaudhary Men’s Heavyweight BRONZE
Players Event Medal
Anish Bhanwala Men’s 25m rapid fire pistol GOLD
Manu Bhaker Women’s 10m air pistol GOLD
Shreyasi Singh Women’s double trap GOLD
Jitu Rai Men’s 10m air pistol GOLD
Sanjeev Rajput Men’s 50m Rifle 3 Positions GOLD
Tejaswini Sawant Women’s 50m Rifle 3 Positions GOLD
Heena Sidhu Women’s 25m pistol GOLD
Mehuli Ghosh Women’s 10m air rifle SILVER
Heena Sidhu Women’s 10m air pistol SILVER
Anjum Moudgil Women’s 50m Rifle 3 Positions SILVER
Tejaswini Sawant Women’s 50m Rifle prone SILVER
Om Mitharval Men’s 10m air pistol/Men’s 50m air pistol BRONZE/ BRONZE
Ravi Kumar Men’s 50m pistol BRONZE
Ankur Mittal Men’s trap shooting BRONZE
Apurvi Chandela Women’s 10m air rifle BRONZE
Players Event Medal
Dipika Pallikal / Saurav Ghosal Mixed doubles SILVER
Dipika Pallikal / Joshna Chinappa Women’s doubles SILVER
Table Tennis
Players Event Medal
Manika, Mouma, Madhurika, Pooja, Sutirta Women’s team GOLD
Sathiyan, Sharath, Harmeet, Sanil, Amalraj Men’s team GOLD
Manika Batra Women’s singles GOLD
Achanta Sharath Kamal /
Sathiyan G
Men’s doubles SILVER
Manika Batra / Mouma Das Women’s doubles SILVER
Harmeet Desai / Sanil Shetty Men’s doubles BRONZE
Achanta Sharath Kamal Men’s singles BRONZE
Manika Batra / Sathiyan G Mixed doubles BRONZE
Players Event Medal
Mirabai Chanu Women’s 48 kg GOLD
Sanjita Chanu Women’s 53 kg GOLD
Satish Kumar Sivalingam Men’s 77 kg GOLD
Venkat Ragul Ragala Men’s 85 kg GOLD
Punam Yadav Women’s 69 kg GOLD
Pardeep Singh Men’s 105 kg SILVER
Gururaja P Men’s 56 kg SILVER
Deepak Lather Men’s 69 kg BRONZE
Vikas Thakur Men’s 94 kg BRONZE
Players Event Medal
Sushil Kumar Men’s 74 kg GOLD
Rahul Aware Men’s 57 kg GOLD
Bajrang Punia Men’s 65 kg GOLD
Sumit Men’s 125 kg GOLD
Vinesh Phogat Women’s 50 kg GOLD
Mausam Khatri Men’s 97 kg SILVER
Babita Phogat Women’s 53 kg SILVER
Pooja Dhanda Women’s 57 kg SILVER
Somveer Men’s 86 kg BRONZE
Sakshi Malik Women’s 62 kg BRONZE
Divya Kakran Women’s 68 kg BRONZE
Kiran Women’s 76 kg BRONZE
TRENDING NOW:  #PNBSCAM: Nirav Modi took 11000cr and flew abroad

About Sandeep Pattanaik

Apart from eating Pakhala(ପଖାଳ), the source of my affinity for all things digital solutions. I believe that anyone can write code that a computer can understand, but only good programmers write code that humans can understand. I'm a troll hunter.

View all posts by Sandeep Pattanaik →

Leave a Reply